CD / download - Smooth Sailing

Product image 1CD / download - Smooth Sailing
Product image 2CD / download - Smooth Sailing

Regular price $20.00

Shopify secure badge

Michael Creber Trio

featuring Michael Creber (piano), John Sereda (bass) & Buff Allen (drums)

This lovely mainstream instrumental jazz album features Michael's tasty piano explorations of original tunes and one jazz standard.

The signed version comes with Michael Creber's signature.

1. Sweet Love / 2. Blues for Andrew / 3. Song For My Baby / 4. Unknown Quantity
5. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face / 6. Fast Drumming Ground / 7. A Dozen Robins
8. Treasure Hunt / 9. Smooth Sailing

Close (esc)

January Blowout!

Up to 90% off CLEARANCE

shop here

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now