Cart 0
Smooth Sailing

Smooth Sailing

  • $15.00

Michael Creber Trio

featuring Michael Creber (piano), John Sereda (bass) & Buff Allen (drums)

This lovely mainstream instrumental jazz album features Michael's tasty piano explorations of original tunes and one jazz standard.

The signed version comes with Michael Creber's signature.


  1. Sweet Love
  2. Blues for Andrew
  3. Song For My Baby
  4. Unknown Quantity
  5. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  6. Fast Drumming Ground
  7. A Dozen Robins
  8. Treasure Hunt
  9. Smooth Sailing

    We Also Recommend